FR EN ES

A question?

+33 1 8416 6454

Contact us
  • sarenza
  • govoyages
  • tgveurope
  • canalplus
  • attractive world
  • galerieslafayette
  • brandalley
  • fnac
  • meninvest
  • 3suisses

Testimonials

  • govoyages

    « The multi-attribution approach is essential for Go Voyages, but also for all of Eulerian’s clients. We all have different marketing mixes and thus different analytical views. It is true that we must also have the ability to analyze the different channels according to views that change with the channels. This is essential and important. »

    Jérôme Laurent, Sales & Marketing Director

    jerome-laurent

     

  • attractive world

    « The strong point about Eulerian Analytics solution is that it allows us to measure the deduplication depending on the status of the user. At every different user step (during registration, registration finalization or registration validation), I know which channel has been used and that allows me to create marketing campaigns with a consistent message. »

    Vincent Bobin, Marketing Director

    vincent-bobin

     

  • voyageprive

    « The multi-attribution approach is an option that is very rich but is not really used in the market or by marketers in general. Everyone uses the last channel attribution model. With Eulerian Technologies, the ROI has entered the 2.0 era. »

    Sébastien Tricaud, CEO

    sebastien-tricaud

     

  • attractive world

    « We really shopped around. Eulerian Technologies was the only one who could provide concrete answers regarding acquisition costs monitoring and budget control. [...] For me, the multi-attribution approach is really at the heart of tracking and monitoring. »

    Vincent Bobin, Marketing Director

    vincent-bobin

     

     

  • govoyages

    « We appreciated the fact that we had excellent support throughout the integration and implementation of Eulerian Analytics. Eulerian Technologies’ technical teams have put all hands on deck to integrate the tool, set it up, access the initial data, analyze it, measure the discrepancies and optimize the integration of Eulerian Analytics on Go Voyages. »
    Jérôme Laurent, Sales & Marketing Director

    .

    jerome-laurent

FR EN ES

Une question ?

+33 1 84 16 64 54

Contactez-nous
  • sarenza
  • govoyages
  • logo-vsc
  • canalplus
  • attractive world
  • galerieslafayette
  • brandalley
  • fnac
  • meninvest
  • 3suisses

Les témoignages

  • govoyages

    « L’approche multi-vues est essentielle pour Go Voyages mais également pour l’ensemble des clients Eulerian. On a tous des mix marketing différents et donc des prismes d’analyse différents. C’est vrai qu’il faut aussi qu’on ait la capacité d’analyser les différents leviers en fonction des prismes qui évoluent en fonction du levier. C’est essentiel et important. ».

    Jérôme Laurent, directeur marketing & commercial

    jerome-laurent

     

  • attractive world

    « Le gros point fort d’Eulerian Analytics est de nous permettre de mesurer la déduplication en fonction du statut de l’internaute. En fonction des différentes étapes où se trouve l’internaute (en cours d’inscription, inscrit fini ou inscrit validé), je peux savoir quel canal a été utilisé et cela me permet ensuite de faire des actions marketing avec un message cohérent. »

    Vincent Bobin, directeur marketing

    vincent-bobin

     

  • voyageprive

    « L’approche multi-vues est une option qui est très riche mais qui n’est pas encore vraiment utilisée sur le marché et globalement par les marketeurs. Tout le monde fonctionne en dernier levier. Avec Eulerian Technologies, c’est l’ère du ROI 2.0 qui démarre. »

    Sébastien Tricaud, CEO

    sebastien-tricaud

     

  • attractive world

    « On a fait un vrai tour du marché. Les seuls à avoir apporté des réponses concrètes en termes de suivi des coûts d’acquisition et en termes de maîtrise des budgets : Eulerian Technologies. (…) Pour moi, l’approche multi-vues, c’est vraiment le cœur du tracking, le cœur du suivi. ».

    Vincent Bobin, directeur marketing

    vincent-bobin

     

     

  • govoyages

    « On a beaucoup apprécié dans l’intégration et la mise en œuvre d’Eulerian Analytics le fait d’être très bien accompagné. Il y a eu beaucoup de répondant des équipes techniques d’Eulerian Technologies pour intégrer l’outil, le paramétrer, sortir les 1ères données, les analyser, mesurer les écarts et optimiser l’intégration d’Eulerian Analytics sur Go Voyages. »
    Jérôme Laurent, directeur marketing & commercial

    .

    jerome-laurent