Professional Service

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Let us accompany you
and help you.

Professional Service

To develop a sustainable and responsible media strategy. Estimate the impact of your advertising device today!

Collect data responsibly.

We help you deploy a media, website and CRM data collection effort while respecting the privacy of users and the legal framework.

Collectez des données

Tailored advertising campaigns.

Make your advertising devices less intrusive and more user-friendly. We help you create consumer-friendly marketing triggers. We calculate thresholds on each discriminating variable to trigger inclusion or exclusion actions on the fly, and we tailor the device and marketing channel in real time based on the most cost-effective business model to achieve your goals.

Media productivity
through test and learn.

Launch your campaigns by adapting the control and management KPIs . We create control groups(AB testing) to challenge media partners on identical audiences and measure the marginal gain of each.

Identify the contribution of advertising devices on the evolution of user engagement. We then analyze the impact of each touch on the changes of the website path and the evolution of the users’ CRM segmentations.

Empathie consommateurs

Empathy with your consumers.

We are convinced of the role of brands in changing consumer behavior. We wish to participate in the new circular economy schemes by adapting and proposing responsible statements in response to growing consumer demand.

Professional Service

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Laissez-nous vous accompagner
et vous aider.

Professional Service

Développer une stratégie média durable et responsable. Estimez dès aujourd’hui l’impact de votre dispositif publicitaire !

Collectez des données de manière responsable.

Nous vous aidons à déployer une collecte de données média, site web & CRM tout en respectant la vie privée des utilisateurs et le cadre légal.

Collectez des données

Campagnes publicitaires adaptées.

Rendez vos dispositifs publicitaires moins intrusifs et plus respectueux de l’utilisateur. Nous vous aidons à créer des déclencheurs marketing adaptés aux consommateurs. Nous calculons des seuils sur chaque variable discriminante pour déclencher des actions d’inclusion ou d’exclusion à la volée, et nous adaptons l’appareil et le canal marketing en temps réel en fonction du modèle économique le plus rentable pour atteindre vos objectifs.

Productivité média
grâce au test and learn.

Lancez vos campagnes en adaptant les KPI de contrôle et de pilotage. Nous créons des groupes de contrôles (Test AB) afin de challenger les partenaires médias sur des audiences identiques et mesurer le gain marginal de chacun.

Identifiez les apports des dispositifs publicitaires sur les évolutions d’engagement de l’internaute. Nous analysons alors l’impact de chaque touche sur les changements de parcours sur site web et l’évolution des segmentations CRM des utilisateurs.

Empathie avec vos consommateurs.

Nous sommes convaincus du rôle des marques dans le changement des comportements de consommation. Nous souhaitons participer aux nouveaux schémas d’économie circulaire en adaptant et proposant des prises de parole responsables et en réponse à la demande croissante des consommateurs.